home > JEAP > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

(1) Editor-in-Chief

Soojeong Lee. Dankook University. Educational Administration and Policy

152, Jukjeon-ro, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16890, Korea

E-mail: sjunglee@dankook.ac.kr

 

(2) Deputy Editor

Roger, C. Shouse. The Pennsylvania State University

Kim, Yong-Lyun. Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

 

(3) Editorial Board

SoojeongLee

(이수정)

Dankook University

sjunglee@dankook.ac.kr

Kim, Yong-Lyun

(김용련)

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

kim0904@hufs.ac.kr

Kim,KeunJin

(김근진)

Korea Institute of Child Care and Education

kjkim529@naver.com

Kim, Hyunjin

(김현진)

Kookmin University

hyunjin@kookmin.ac.kr

Seo, Jae Young

(서재영)

Chungbuk National University

sjy406@gmail.com

Jeo, Ji-Young

(서지영)

Korean Council for University Education

seojy1226@kcue.or.kr

Jeon, Sue Bin

(전수빈)

Dongguk University

suebinjeon@gmail.com

 

 

 

Pamela Sammons

University of Oxford

pamela.sammons@education.ox.ac.uk

Stephen Heyneman

Vanderbilt University

s.heyneman@vanderbilt.edu

Ma Chenwei

Sichuan University

cxm782@163.com

Wing On Lee

The Open University

wolee@ouhk.edu.hk

Kai Yu

Jiao Tong University

kyu@sjtu.edu.cn

Husaina Banu Kenayathulla

University of Malaya

husaina@um.edu.my

Stephen Carney

Roskilde University, Denmark

carney@ruc.dk

LU Jiafang

Education University of Hong Kong

lujf@eduhk.hk

Seth, Michael

James Madison University

sethmj@jmu.edu

Roger,C.Shouse

The Pennsylvania State University

rcs8@psu.edu

Zhao, Yong

University of Oregon

yongzhao@uoregon.edu

 

(4) Executive Editors

Editorial Administrator: Jeong-a Kim (joa@kedi.re.kr)

Editorial Administrator: Eun-su Kim (keas1967@daum.net)